kmfkmedical.blogg.se

Intuit mint founder
Intuit mint founder






I did it every Sunday through college, and then I got really busy working at a another startup in Silicon Valley before Mint. I used Quicken and Microsoft Money to manage my personal income and my business income, and I was pretty diligent about it. The founder himself spent his early days working 80+ hours per week and doing his personal finances on Sunday, manually, and that’s where the original idea came from. Mint’s original pitch was that it was a free personal financial management app for consumers, which was a huge upgrade over a spreadsheet. “Over a three year period, I did about 550 interviews with press from TV, radio and magazines and made myself as accessible as possible to the bloggers and the media.” Mint Founder Mashable The Minting of Īfter years of learning, corporate owner Intuit is out with a new update and strategy to expand beyond the firm’s 25 million users TearsheetĪ decade after splashing out for the company, Intuit seems ready to start pushing the product back into the market at a time when both Challenger Banks and other PFM (Personal Financial Management) apps are scaling-up their offerings.

intuit mint founder

Strategy & Business Model – Revolut Super App








Intuit mint founder